Schools Educators Police Liaison Association

 

HomeMembershipConferenceContactsLinksSponsorsPhotos

-

CONTACTS

2014 Advisory Council

Jeff Soli

SEPLA President

Fowlerville Police Dept.

105 Power Street P.O. 677

Fowlerville, MI 48836

Phone: 517-223-6071

Fax: 517-223-7435

jmctjs2000@yahoo.com

Randall Gage

SEPLA Vice President

SRO

Mundy Township PD

4029 Grand Blanc Road

Swartz Creek, MI 48473

Work: 810-591-6226

rgage@carman.k12.mi.us

 
Kristin Faull
Officer
6 Main St. Belleville MI 48111
Phone Numbers:
Cell: 734-260-2677
Office: 734-699-2710 Ext 7019
kfaull99@hotmail.com

Jeremy Howard

SEPLA Webmaster

City Clerk / Information Technology Director

City of Mt. Pleasant

Office:  (989) 779-5374

Mobile:  (989) 621-1688

jhoward@mt-pleasant.org

Michael D. Kinaschuk
Lieutenant
Livingston County Sheriff Dept
150 S. Highlander Way
Howell, MI  48843
(517) 540-7926 (Direct Dial)
Cell  810.499.6535

mkinaschuk@co.livingston.mi.us

Michael Main
Chief of Police
Shepherd Police Department
251 West Wright Ave
Shepherd, MI 48883
989.828-5045
mmain@villageofshepherd.org

Brent Old
Deputy
Saint Clair Co. Sheriff's Office
1170 Michigan Rd
Port Huron, MI, 48060
Phone: 810-987-1712
Cell:  810-531-3964
brentlaura@comcast.net

Andy Racine

School Liaison Officer

Bloomfield Township Police Dept.

4200 S. Telegraph

Bloomfield Hills,,MI 48302

Phone: 248-433-7755

Cell: 248-568-6313

 aracine@bloomfieldtwp.org

Jeanne Rouston
SEPLA Program Coordinator
989-965-4726
jeanne.rouston@gmail.com

Rob Scholey

Charleviox County Sheriff’s Office

School Resource Officer

1000 Grant Street

Charlevoix, MI 49720

Phone: 231-547-4461

Cell: 231-675-1367

Fax: 231-547-6720

scholeyr@charlevoixcounty.org

Jon VanCore

Deputy

Eaton County Sheriff's Department

1025 Independence Blvd.

Charlotte, MI 48813

Phone: 517-323-8480

jvancore@eatoncounty.org

Copyright 2014 SEPLA